Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Staff Training Days: Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September
School Open to pupils: Wednesday 5th September to Friday 21st December
Half Term:  Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Spring Term 2019

Staff Training Day:  Monday 7th January
School Open to pupils:  
Tuesday 8th January to Friday 5th April

Half Term:  Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019

Staff Training Days: Tuesday 23rd April
School Open to pupils:  Wednesday 24th April to Tuesday 23rd July
Staff Training Day: Friday 24th May
Half Term:  
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Occasional Days/School Closed: Wednesday 24th July, Thursday 25th July and Friday 26th July

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Days:
School Open to pupils:
Half Term: 

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day:
School Open to pupils:

Half Term: 

Summer Term 2020

Inset Day:
School Open to pupils:
Half Term:
Inset Day:
Occasional Days/School Closed: