Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Training Days: Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 
School Open to pupils:  Monday 7th September to Friday 18th December 
*Friday 18th December – school closes at 1.30pm
Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Spring Term 2021

School Open to pupils: Monday 4th January to Wednesday 31st March 
Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 
*Wednesday 31st March school closes at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2021

Staff Training Days: Monday 7th June and Monday 26th July  
School Open to pupils: Monday 19th April to Friday 23rd July
*Friday 23rd July school closes at 1.30pm
May Bank holiday: Monday 3rd May 
Half Term: 
Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June