Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Days: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September
School Open to pupils: Wednesday 6th September – Wednesday 20th December
Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2018

Inset Day: Tuesday 2nd January 
School Open to pupils:
Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 29th March
Half Term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

Summer Term 2018

Inset Day: Monday 16th April
School Open to pupils: Tuesday 17th April – 20th July
Half Term: Monday 28th – Friday 1st June
Inset Day: Monday 4th June
Occasional Days/School Closed: 23rd, 24th, 25th July

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Staff Training Days: Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September
School Open to pupils: Wednesday 5th September to Friday 21st December
Half Term:  Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Spring Term 2019

Staff Training Day:  Monday 7th January
School Open to pupils:  
Tuesday 8th January to Friday 5th April

Half Term:  Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019

Staff Training Days: Tuesday 23rd April
School Open to pupils:  Wednesday 24th April to Tuesday 23rd July
Staff Training Day: Friday 24th May
Half Term:  
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Occasional Days/School Closed: Wednesday 24th July, Thursday 25th July and Friday 26th July